Kreisverband

Mitglieder des Kreisvorstands:

 

 

Julia Nagy

Co-Vorsitzende

e-Mail: julia.nagy@die-linke-biberach.de

 

Rainer Schaaf

Co-Vorsitzender

e-Mail: rainer.schaaf@die-linke-biberach.de

 Martin-Hofbauer

Martin Hofbauer

Kassierer

Mobil: 0163 6994719
e-mail: martin.hofbauer@die-linke-biberach.de

 

Benedikt Kellerer

Mitglied im Kreisvorstand

e-Mail: benedikt.kellerer@die-linke-biberach.de

 

 

Axel Malsch

Mitglied im Kreisvorstand 

e-Mail: axel.malsch@die-linke-biberach.de

Ralph Heidenreich

Mitglied im Kreisvorstand

Mobil 0157 71189977

e-mail: ralph.heidenreich@die-linke-biberach.de


Kreisverband Biberach: DIE LINKE. Kreisverband Biberach  

Mail: info@die-linke-biberach.de
Spendenkonto: 7096 770
KSK Biberach, BLZ 654 500 70